Loading...

Loading translation...

Đang tải bản dịch...

加載翻譯...

Cache Creek Casino Resort | Entertainment

RAMON AYALA Y Sus Bravos Del Norte

RAMÓN AYALA
y Sus Bravos Del Norte

Friday, September 28
View Event
Mùa Thu Lá Bay

Mùa Thu Lá Bay

Saturday, September 29
View Event
Live Band Karaoke

Live Band Karaoke

Sunday, September 30
View Event
Don Chargin Productions & Paco PresentsTHE REMATCH

THE REMATCH

Saturday, October 6
View Event
Min Hae Kyung

Min Hae Kyung

Saturday, October 13
View Event
FRANCES YIP

FRANCES YIP

Sunday, October 14
View Event
KEN JEONG

KEN JEONG

Saturday, October 20
View Event
Salsa Sundayfeaturing: Candela

Salsa Sunday featuring:
Edgardo & Candela

Sunday, October 21
View Event
Saúl El JaguarCon Banda y Norteño.

SAÚL EL JAGUAR
Con Banda y Norteño

Friday, October 26
View Event
THE POINTER SISTERS

THE POINTER SISTERS

Saturday, October 27
View Event
Grupo Venus De Aguililla Michoacan

Grupo Venus
De Aguililla Michoacan

Sunday, October 28
Free Latin Show*
View Event
TLC

TLC

Saturday, November 3
View Event
Uptown Funk: A Salute to Bruno Mars

Uptown Funk
A Salute to Bruno Mars

Sunday, November 4
FREE Show*
View Event
98°

98° at Christmas

Friday, November 9
View Event
TRAVIS TRITT

TRAVIS TRITT
Solo Acoustic Performance

Saturday, November 10
View Event
Los Muecas

Los Muecas

Sunday, November 11
Free Show*
View Event
ARNEL PINEDA Live

ARNEL PINEDA Live

Friday & Saturday
November 16 & 17
View Event
Salsa SundayDanilo y Orquesta Universal

Salsa Sunday featuring:
Danilo y Orquesta Universal

Sunday, November 18
View Event
Gap Experience

Gap Experience

Friday, November 23
Free Show*
View Event
AEGIS

AEGIS

Friday & Saturday
December 7 & 8
View Event
Los Pasteles Verdes

Los Pasteles Verdes

Sunday, December 9
FREE Latin Show*
View Event
Salsa SundayTito Garcia y su Orchesta

Salsa Sunday featuring:
Tito Garcia y su Orchesta

Sunday, December 16
View Event
Shania Twin Tribute

Shania Twin
The Ultimate Shania Twain Tribute

Saturday, December 22
FREE Country Show*
View Event
Selena The Ultimate Tribute

Selena The Ultimate Tribute

Saturday, December 29
FREE Show*
View Event
RICKEY SMILEY

RICKEY SMILEY

Friday, January 18
View Event
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON

KRIS KRISTOFFERSON
& The Strangers

ON SALE 9/20
Saturday, January 19
View Event
LOS LONELY BOYS

LOS LONELY BOYS

Friday, February 15
View Event
KOOL & THE GANG

KOOL & THE GANG

Friday, February 22
View Event
Choi Sung Soo

Jung Su-ra

Saturday, February 23
View Event
LEA SALONGA

LEA SALONGA

Friday & Saturday
April 12 & 13
View Event