Loading...

Loading translation...

Đang tải bản dịch...

加載翻譯...

Encore At Christmas

Encore At Christmas

Saturday
December 16 & 23
The California Honeydrops

The California Honeydrops

Saturday, December 16
FREE R&B Show*
Salsa Sundayfeaturing: Candela

Salsa Sunday
featuring: Candela

Sunday, December 17
Garratt Wilkin & the Parrotheads

Garratt Wilkin & the Parrotheads
Jimmy Buffett Tribute

Saturday, December 23
FREE Tribute Show*
Cache Creek Dancers

Club 88’s famous Cache Creek Dancers!

Friday & Saturday
Dec. 22 & 23
Selena The Ultimate Tribute

Selena The Ultimate Tribute

Saturday, December 30
FREE Show*
David Pomeranz

DAVID POMERANZ
35th Anniversary

Saturday, January 6
I AM KING: The Michael Jackson Experience

I AM KING: The Michael Jackson Experience

Sunday, January 7
FREE Show*
SINBAD

SINBAD

Saturday, January 13
TOMMY JAMES & THE SHONDELLS

TOMMY JAMES & THE SHONDELLS

Saturday, January 20
TONY ORLANDO in concert

TONY ORLANDO
In concert

Saturday, January 27
AMERICA

AMERICA

Saturday, February 3
Chinese NY ConcertMr. Lawrence Ng & Ms. Annabelle Lui

Chinese NY Concert
Lawrence Ng & Annabelle Lui

Sunday, February 11
THE OAK RIDGE BOYS

THE OAK RIDGE BOYS

Friday, February 16
JK Kim Dong UK

JK Kim Dong UK

Saturday, February 17
Magician: Ariann Black

The Magic of Ariann Black

Sunday, February 18
FREE Show*
Keith Sweat

KEITH SWEAT

Friday, February 23
K Brosas, Pooh, Chokoleit & POCA

K Brosas, Pooh, Chokoleit & POCA

Friday & Saturday
March 2 & 3
Purple Reign: A Tribute to Prince

Purple Reign: A Tribute to Prince

Sunday, March 4
FREE Show*
BRIAN MCKNIGHT

BRIAN MCKNIGHT

Friday, March 9
CHIQUIS RIVERA

CHIQUIS RIVERA

ON SALE 12/14
Saturday, March 10
Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton Tribute

Friends, a tribute to Dolly Parton and Kenny Rodgers

Sunday, April 1
FREE Show*
BLUE OYSTER CULT

BLUE OYSTER CULT

Saturday, April 21
AIR SUPPLY

AIR SUPPLY

Friday & Saturday
May 4 & 5
JAMES REID & NADINE LUSTRE

JAMES REID & NADINE LUSTRE

Saturday & Sunday
May 26 & 27
Jody WatleySHALAMAR RELOADED

Jody Watley
SHALAMAR RELOADED

ON SALE 11/24
Saturday, July 21