Loading...

Loading translation...

Đang tải bản dịch...

加載翻譯...

Cache Creek Casino Resort | Entertainment

MARLON WAYANS

MARLON WAYANS

Saturday, June 23
View Event
Live Band Karaoke

Live Band Karaoke

Sunday, June 24
View Event
Cache Creek Dancers

Club 88’s famous Cache Creek Dancers!

Friday & Saturday
June 29 & 30
View Event
ROBERTO TAPIA

ROBERTO TAPIA

Saturday, June 30
View Event
Salsa SundayDanilo y Orquesta Universal

Salsa Sunday featuring:
Danilo y Orquesta Universal

Sunday, July 1
View Event
THE STYLISTICS

THE STYLISTICS

Friday & Saturday
July 6 & 7
View Event
December '63: A Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

December '63: A Tribute to
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Sunday, July 8
FREE Show*
View Event
Bayani AgbayaniSuper Tekla & Donita

Bayani Agbayani, Super Tekla
Donita Nose & Rey Kilay

Friday & Saturday
July 13 & 14
View Event
Jody WatleySHALAMAR RELOADED

Jody Watley
SHALAMAR RELOADED

Saturday, July 21
View Event
LOS TUCANES DE TIJUANA

LOS TUCANES DE TIJUANA

Sunday, July 22
View Event
ARNEZ J.

ARNEZ J.

Saturday, July 28
View Event
Los Bondadosos

Los Bondadosos

Sunday, July 29
Free Show*
View Event
Australia'sThunder From Down Under

Australia's
THUNDER FROM DOWN UNDER

Friday & Saturday
August 3 & 4
View Event
EDWIN SIU & FANG NING

EDWIN SIU & FANG NING

Sunday, August 5
View Event
EL COYOTE

EL COYOTE

Friday, August 10
View Event
JAY PHAROAH

JAY PHAROAH

Saturday, August 11
View Event
Grupo Yndio

Grupo Yndio

Sunday, August 12
Free Show*
View Event
CHAKA KHAN

CHAKA KHAN

Saturday, August 18
View Event
Salsa SundayTito Garcia y su Orchesta

Salsa Sunday featuring:
Tito Garcia y su Orchesta

Sunday, August 19
View Event
BALLROOM WITH A TWIST10th Anniversary Tour

BALLROOM WITH A TWIST
10th Anniversary Tour

Saturday, August 25
View Event
Los Apson

Los Apson

Sunday, August 26
Free Latin Show*
View Event
YENG CONSTANTINO and ALEX GONZAGA

YENG CONSTANTINO
and ALEX GONZAGA

Saturday & Sunday
September 1 & 2
View Event
Engelbert Humperdinck

ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK

Friday & Saturday
September 14 & 15
View Event
Salsa Sundayfeaturing: Julio Bravo

Salsa Sunday featuring:
Julio Bravo y su Orquesta Salsabor

Sunday, September 16
View Event
Rocio y Su Sonora

Rocio y Su Sonora

Sunday, September 23
Free Latin Show*
View Event
Min Hae Kyung

Min Hae Kyung

Saturday, October 13
View Event
Ernesto Sosa

Ernesto Sosa

Sunday, October 28
Free Latin Show*
View Event
Uptown Funk: A Salute to Bruno Mars

Uptown Funk
A Salute to Bruno Mars

Sunday, November 4
FREE Show*
View Event
98°

98° at Christmas

Friday, November 9
View Event
TRAVIS TRITT

TRAVIS TRITT
Solo Acoustic Performance

Saturday, November 10
View Event
Los Muecas

Los Muecas

Sunday, November 11
Free Show*
View Event
Gap Experience

Gap Experience

Friday, November 23
Free Show*
View Event
AEGIS

AEGIS

Friday & Saturday
December 7 & 8
View Event