Loading...

Loading translation...

Đang tải bản dịch...

加載翻譯...

Cache Creek Casino Resort | Entertainment

RICKEY SMILEY

RICKEY SMILEY

Friday, January 18
View Event
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON

KRIS KRISTOFFERSON
& The Strangers

Saturday, January 19
View Event
Pacquiao vs Broner

Pacquiao vs Broner
SEE IT HERE!

Saturday, January 19
View Event
Salsa SundayDanilo y Orquesta Universal

Salsa Sunday featuring:
Danilo y Orquesta Universal

Sunday, January 20
View Event
RICHARD YAP & ANGELINE QUINTO

RICHARD YAP & ANGELINE QUINTO

Friday & Saturday
January 25 & 26
View Event
Live Band Karaoke

Live Band Karaoke

Sunday, January 27
View Event
Kenny G

KENNY G.

Saturday, February 2
View Event
ENIGMA NORTEÑO

ENIGMA NORTEÑO

Friday, February 8
View Event
Johnny Rivers

JOHNNY RIVERS

Saturday, February 9
View Event
SUE REY & CHRIS WONG

Eric Moo 巫 啟 賢

Sunday, February 10
View Event
LOS LONELY BOYS

LOS LONELY BOYS

Friday, February 15
View Event
Mừng Xuân Kỷ Hợi - 2019

Mừng Xuân Kỷ Hợi - 2019

Saturday, February 16
View Event
Paperback WriterBeatles Tribute

Paperback Writer
Beatles tribute

Sunday, February 17
Free Show*
View Event
KOOL & THE GANG

KOOL & THE GANG

Friday, February 22
View Event
Choi Sung Soo

Jung Su-ra

Saturday, February 23
View Event
December '63: A Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

December '63: A Tribute to
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Sunday, February 24
FREE Show*
View Event
MORISSETTE & CHRISTIAN BAUTISTA

MORISSETTE & CHRISTIAN BAUTISTA

Friday & Saturday
March 1 & 2
View Event
TYLER HENRY

TYLER HENRY
The Hollywood Medium

Friday & Saturday
March 8 & 9
View Event
AIR SUPPLY

AIR SUPPLY

Friday & Saturday
March 15 & 16
View Event
Australian Bee Gees

The Australian Bee Gees
A tribute to the Bee Gees

Sunday, March 17
FREE Show*
View Event
GARY OWEN

GARY OWEN

Friday, March 22
View Event
Salsa Sundayfeaturing: Julio Bravo

Salsa Sunday featuring:
Julio Bravo y su Orquesta Salsabor

Sunday, March 24
View Event
AMERICA

AMERICA

ON SALE 1/17
Friday, March 29
View Event
LIU FONG & ANNIE CHUNG

HWANG CHI-YEUL

Saturday, March 30
View Event
LA SEPTIMA BANDA

LA SEPTIMA BANDA

Friday, April 5
View Event
LEA SALONGA

LEA SALONGA

Friday & Saturday
April 12 & 13
View Event