DJ Karaoke

DJ Karaoke

Sunday, September 24
Skid Row

SKID ROW

Saturday, September 30
Honky Tonk Boombox

Honky Tonk Boombox

Sunday, October 1
Free Country Show*
Gary V

GARY V

Friday & Saturday
October 6 & 7
King Clave

King Clave

Sunday, October 8
Free Latin Show*
PETER CETERA

PETER CETERA

Fri. & Sat., Oct. 13 & 14
AUTUMN MOON - Tung Yao & Raymond Cho

AUTUMN MOON
Ms. Tung Yao & Mr. Raymond Cho

Sunday, October 15
Los Huracanes Del Norte

LOS HURACANES DEL NORTE

Saturday, October 21
Salsa Sunday featuring: Avance

Salsa Sunday
featuring: Avance

Sunday, October 22
Vince NeilThe Legendary Voice of Mötley Crüe

VINCE NEIL
Legendary Voice of Mötley Crüe

Saturday, October 28
Live Band Karaoke

Live Band Karaoke

Sunday, October 29
STEPHEN STILLS & JUDY COLLINS

STEPHEN STILLS & JUDY COLLINS

Saturday, November 4
Cripple Creek Band

Cripple Creek Band

Sunday, November 5
Free Country Show*
Sul Woon Do

Sul Woon Do

Saturday, November 11
Rocio y Su Sonora

Rocio y Su Sonora

Sunday, November 12
Free Latin Show*
98 Degrees

98 DEGREES at Christmas

Friday, November 17
The Show Bros

The Show Bros

Sunday, November 19
Free Show*
Wakin Chau

WAKIN CHAU

Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving Day)
DAZZ BAND

DAZZ BAND

Saturday, November 25
Society of Seven

SOCIETY OF SEVEN
Last of the Great Show Bands

Saturday, December 2
OLIVIA NEWTON-JOHN

An evening with
OLIVIA NEWTON-JOHN

Friday & Saturday Dec. 8 & 9
Los Pasteles Verdes

Los Pasteles Verdes

Sunday, December 10
Free Latin Show*
David Pomeranz

DAVID POMERANZ
35th Anniversary Tour

On Sale 10/5
Saturday, January 6
SINBAD

SINBAD

Saturday, January 13
TOMMY JAMES & THE SHONDELLS

TOMMY JAMES & THE SHONDELLS

Saturday, January 20
TONY ORLANDO in concert

TONY ORLANDO
In concert

Saturday, January 27
AMERICA

AMERICA

Saturday, February 3