Loading...

Loading translation...

Đang tải bản dịch...

加載翻譯...

Cache Creek Casino Resort | Gaming | Meet Our Hosts

hosts


Philip Chau

Philip Chau

Director of Asian Player Development (1993)

pchau@cachecreek.com

Vietnamese, Cantonese, Mandarin and other Chinese dialects including Hakka and Taishan

Philip was born and raised in Vietnam. He attended Saigon University and obtained...


James Luong

James Luong

Casino Host (1999)

jluong@cachecreek.com

English, Vietnamese, Cantonese and Mandarin

James joined Cache Creek Casino Resort in 1999 as a supervisor in the China...


Jenny Chung

Jenny Chung

Casino Host (2002)

jchung@cachecreek.com

English, Vietnamese, Cantonese, Mandarin and Teochew

Jenny was born in Vietnam but grew up locally, graduating with a Bachelor’s Degree...


Penny Leonzon

Penny Leonzon

Casino Host (1995)

pjumuad2@cachecreek.com

English, Tagalog and Cebuano

Penny was born and raised in Cebu City, Philippines. In 1995, she came to sunny...


Lester Oreta

Lester Oreta

Casino Host (2001)

loreta@cachecreek.com

English, Tagalog and Pampango

Lester was born and raised in Quezon City, Philippines. He started his career in the casino...


Mathew Balangue

Mathew Balangue

Casino Host (2006)

mbalangue@cachecreek.com

English

Mat was born in Exeter, Ca. He grew up in the Fresno and Porterville areas...


Gabrielle Liang

Gabrielle Liang

Casino Host (2002)

gliang@cachecreek.com

English, Cantonese and Mandarin

Gabrielle was born and raised in Hong Kong. She studied at The Chinese University of...


Taekeun Chang

Taekeun Chang

Casino Host (1998)

tchang@cachecreek.com

English and Korean

Taekeun was born and raised in South Korea. He moved to the United States in 1992 to pursue his...


David Li

David Li

Casino Host (2002)

dli@cachecreek.com

English and Mandarin

David is originally from Beijing, China. He has a Bachelor’s degree in Journalism and worked...


Elaine Patterson

Elaine Patterson

Casino Host (1998)

epatterson@cachecreek.com

English and Cantonese

Elaine was born in Vietnam. She came to the United States with her parents when she was four years old...


Debbie Nguyen

Debbie Nguyen

Casino Host (1999)

dnguyen@cachecreek.com

English and Cantonese

Debbie is a longtime resident of the Sacramento area. She has an Associate’s Degree in Social...


Kayle Nolen

Kayle Nolen

Casino Host (2002)

knolen@cachecreek.com

English

Kayle was born and raised locally in Woodland, Ca. She has been with Cache Creek Casino Resort...


Kee Kang

Kee Kang

Casino Host (2002)

kkang@cachecreek.com

English and Korean

Kee was born in South Korea and migrated to Guam in 1986, where he spent his childhood and lived...

Hang Le

Hang Le

Casino Host (2005)

hle@cachecreek.com

Vietnamese and English

Hang was born in Vietnam, but grew up locally in Stockton, Ca. She received her bachelor’s degree...


Antonio Gomez

Antonio Gomez

Casino Host (2010)

agomez@cachecreek.com

English and Spanish

Antonio was born and raised locally, in the beautiful Capay Valley. He started his career in hospitality...

Mary Chacon

Mary Chacon

Casino Host (2002)

mchacon@cachecreek.com

English and Spanish

Mary was born in Los Angeles, but was raised locally in Woodland, Ca. She has been at Cache Creek...