Loading...

Loading translation...

Đang tải bản dịch...

加載翻譯...

hosts


philip-chau

Philip Chau

Director of Asian Player Development (1993)

pchau@cachecreek.com

Vietnamese, Cantonese, Mandarin and other Chinese dialects including Hakka and Taishan

Philip was born and raised in Vietnam. He attended Saigon University and obtained...


charlie-kuoch

Charlie Kuoch

Director of Asian Player Development (1993)

ckuoch@cachecreek.com

English, Vietnamese and Khmer

Charlie was born and raised in Cambodia. In 1980, he migrated to the United States where he...


james-luong

James Luong

Casino Host (1999)

jluong@cachecreek.com

English, Vietnamese, Cantonese and Mandarin

James joined Cache Creek Casino Resort in 1999 as a Supervisor in the China Camp Restaurant. He later...


jenny-chung

Jenny Chung

Casino Host (2002)

jchung@cachecreek.com

English, Vietnamese, Cantonese, Mandarin and Teochew

Jenny was born in Vietnam but grew up locally, graduating with a Bachelor’s Degree in...


penny-leonzon

Penny Leonzon

Casino Host (1995)

pjumuad2@cachecreek.com

English, Tagalog and Cebuano

Penny was born and raised in Cebu City, Philippines. In 1995, she migrated to...


lester-oreta

Lester Oreta

Casino Host (2001)

loreta@cachecreek.com

English, Tagalog and Pampango

Lester was born and raised in Quezon City, Philippines. He started his career in...


mathew-balangue

Mathew Balangue

Casino Host (2006)

mbalangue@cachecreek.com

English

Mat was born in Exeter, California and grew up in the Fresno and Porterville areas of...


timi-keskool

Timi Keskool

Casino Host (2000)

tkeskool@cachecreek.com

English, Thai and Laos

Timi was born and raised in Bangkok, Thailand. He holds a B.A. in Mechanics. In 2000, he moved to...


gabrielle-liang

Gabrielle Liang

Casino Host (2002)

gliang@cachecreek.com

English, Cantonese and Mandarin

Gabrielle was born and raised in Hong Kong. She studied at The Chinese University of Hong Kong...


taekeun-chang

Taekeun Chang

Casino Host (1998)

tchang@cachecreek.com

English and Korean

Taekeun was born and raised in South Korea. He migrated to the United States in 1992 to pursue...


david-li

David Li

Casino Host (2002)

dli@cachecreek.com

English and Mandarin

David is originally from Beijing, China. He has a Bachelor’s degree in Journalism and worked as a journalist for...


darrin-lu

Darrin Lu

Casino Host (1999)

dlu@cachecreek.com

English and Cantonese

Darrin was born in Vietnam, but grew up in Sacramento. He briefly studied Computer Science at...


elaine-patterson

Elaine Patterson

Casino Host (1998)

epatterson@cachecreek.com

English and Cantonese

Elaine was born in Vietnam. She came to the United States with her parents when she was 4 years old and grew up in...

Kayle Nolen

Casino Host (2002)

knolen@cachecreek.com

English


Debbie Nguyen

Casino Host (1999)

dnguyen@cachecreek.com

English and Cantonese