Cache Club
Philip Chau

Philip Chau - One of the Directors of Asian Customer Development, he speaks Chinese and Vietnamese and has 15 years of experience in table games and Player Development at Cache Creek. Ext. 5345
pchau@cachecreek.com

Charlie Kuoch

Charlie Kuoch - One of the Directors of Asian Customer Development, he speaks Cambodian and Vietnamese, and has 15 years experience in Table Games and Player Development at Cache Creek. Ext. 5346
ckuoch@cachecreek.com

Taekeun Chang

Taekeun Chang - Speaks Korean and has been with Cache Creek for 11 years in Table Games and as a host.
Ext. 5432
tchang@cachecreek.com

Loann Ha

Loann Ha - Speaks Vietnamese and has seven years of experience working at Cache Creek.
Ext. 5415
pha@cachecreek.com

Timi Keskool

Timi Keskool - A Thai Laos host has been on the gaming industry for 18 years and at Cache Creek since 2000.
Ext. 5428
tkeskool@cachecreek.com

Penny Leonzon

Penny Leonzon - Has been with Cache Creek since 1995 working in table Games and as a host. Penny speaks Tagalog and Cebuano.
Ext. 5417
pjumuad2@cachecreek.com

David Li

David Li - Speaks Chinese and has been a Cache Creek for seven years.
Ext. 5422
dli@cachecreek.com

Gabriel Liang

Gabriel Liang - Speaks Chinese (Cantonese, Mandarin/Putongua) and has been at Cache Creek for seven years.
Ext. 5429
gleung@cachecreek.com

Darrin Lu

Darrin Lu - Speaks Cantonese fluently and conversational Mandarin. He has been at Cache Creek in Table Games and as a host for 10 years.
Ext. 5424
dlu@cachecreek.com

James Luong

James Luong - Speaks Cantonese, Mandarin and Vietnamese fluently. James has worked in both the Food & Beverage Department and as a Casino Host at Cache Creek.
Ext. 5426
jluong@cachecreek.com

Lester Oreta

Lester Oreta - Speaks Tagalog and Pampango and has over 20 years experience in gaming, both in Slots and as a host.
Ext. 5427
loreta@cachecreek.com

Joe Straw

Joe Straw - An English-speaking host with 13 years of gaming experience in Table Games and as a host.
Ext. 5416
jstraw@cachecreek.com

Elaine Tieu

Elaine Tieu - Speaks Chinese and has been with Cache Creek for 11 years in Table Games and as a host.
Ext. 5430
etieu@cachecreek.com